School Staff

Fr Gerard O'LearyChairperson of the Board of Management
Mr. Eoghan O’ByrnePrincipal
Ms. Dervila KellyDeputy Principal
Ms. Helen McMahonJunior Infants
Ms. Michelle O'SullivanSenior Infants
Ms. Hayleigh Kiely1st/2nd Class
Ms. Anna Gloster3rd Class
Mr. Timmy McGrath4th/5th Class
Mrs. Ann Breen5th/6th Class
Ms. Marian Kennedy, Mrs. Deirdre O'Riordan, Ms. Audrey Flavin, Ms. Eileen McGiff, Ms. Dervila Kelly & Mr. Darragh JoyceSpecial Education Team
Ms. Sophie McNamaraAutism Class Senior
Ms. Lauren FrancisAutism Class Junior
Ms. Noelle MannHome School Community Liaison
Lisa-Ann, Yvonne & JulianneSchool Completion Programme
Phil, Claire O'C, Claire C, Patricia, Rachael, Eoin, Helen, Brian & NiamhSpecial Needs Assistants
Ger O'ByrneCaretaker
Aileen FarrellSecretary

Latest School news

Read More News
  • 218 words1.4 min read

    Ms Kiely’s Homecoming Video     Ms Kiely is the […]

    Read More
  • 1097 words5.5 min read

    We are delighted to announce that St Mary’s NS has […]

    Read More
  • 314 words1.6 min read

    St Mary’s NS is delighted to announce that we have […]

    Read More
  • 309 words1.5 min read

    St Mary’s NS is delighted to announce that the HAPPEE […]

    Read More
  • 252 words1.6 min read

      3rd Class had an amazing year taking part in […]

    Read More